Sunken Echoes &
Eastern Echoes

Web of Echoes, Books 3 & 4
Southern Echoes.jpg

Sunken Echoes

Caitlin lands on the decks of an infamous ship and John is missing. As history dances with water,  she has only twenty-four hours to escape.

Trapped in 1912 on the Titanic, sand is slipping through the hourglass as she tries to jump ship before it plunges to the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean. She meets Elizabeth, a woman with valuable knowledge about time travel and how it works. Yet nothing is ever easy, and her new friend's memory proves to be unreliable.

As Caitlin searches for John, the grains of time slip away. She must put the pieces together, or she'll find herself lying in a cursed grave at the bottom of the ocean.

Eastern Echoes

A French manor home is the stuff of fairytales, but history reveals the beast within the beauty.

Sinister Parisian streets greet Caitlin in 1785. With no money, she scrambles to find shelter, settling in tunnels she knows will eventually become the Paris Catacombs. The dark, empty shafts provide protection as she figures out what to do next.

When an offer to work under the Comte Aristide, Caitlin can't refuse. But she quickly learns life as a servant is far removed from being a guest to the kind Duke in 1831. As the new status tethers her to servitude, an important clue to the puzzle is discovered.

Time is short and Caitlin must figure out how the new piece fits or be stuck under the lethal boot of the infamous Comte.  

What readers are saying...

"Travel in time novels have always been a favorite of mine...This one is outstanding and covers Caitlin Benoit on another of her excursions." 

                                                                                Amazon Reader

"Vastly entertaining, well written, and tickles the imagination – 5 Golden stars awarded to Eastern Echoes for this original, page-turning honey of a time travel treat."

                                                                               Amazon Reader